Government of Pakistan


  • Prof. Dr. Mumtaz A. Anwar, Department of Information Management, PU, Lahore
  • Dr. Ghani ul Akram Sabzwari, Chief Editor, PLISJ.
  • Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahmood, Department of Information Management, PU, Lahore
  • Prof. Dr. Sajjad ur Rehman, College of Social Sciences, Kuwait University
  • Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Ch., Dept. of LIS, College of Social Science, Kuwait University
  • Dr. Fazal Khan Baloch, Head Dept. of LIS, Minhaj University, Lahore
  • Prof. Dr. Raees Samdani, Karachi
  • Dr. Robina Bhatti, Chairperson. Dept. of LIS, Islamia University, Bahawalpur
  • Dr. Muhammad Ramzan, President PLA, Punjab
  • Mr. Khawaja Mustafa, President PLA, Sindh
  • Mr. Nasir Khan, President PLA, KPK
  • Mr. Abdul Baqi, President PLA, Baluchistan
  • Mr. Muhammad Asif Iqbal, President, PLA, Federal Branch
  • Mr. Abdul Waheed, Chief Librarian, GC University, Lahore
  • Ms. Bushra Almas Jaswal, Chief Librarian, F.C. College University, Lahore
  • Ms. Azra Qureshi, Ex-Chief Librarian, Aga Khan Medical University, Karachi
  • Mr. Muhammad Anwar, Chief Librarian, IBA, Karachi
  • Mr. Asif Munir, Chief Librarian, University of Health Sciences, Lahore
  • Mr. Ashraf Sharif, Systems Librarian, Agha Khan University, Lahore
  • Dr. Muhammad Ijaz Mairaj, Chief Librarian, University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore
  • Dr. Ata-ur-Rehman, Librarian, IIUI, Islamabad
  • Prof. Hamid Rehman, Dept. of LIS, University of Peshawar, Peshawar
  • Mr. Muhammad Javed Iqbal, Director Library, Higher Education Commission, Islamabad
  • Ms. Mumtaz Memon, Ex-Chief Librarian, MUET, Jamshoro
  • Prof. Mir. Hasan Jamali, Baluchistan
  • Mr. Bashir Ahmed Zia, Chief Librarian, State Bank of Pakistan, Karachi
  • Mr. Ibrar Muhammad, Chief Librarian, University of Peshawar
  • Syed Habib Akhtar Jafri, Sr.Librarian, PASTIC National Centre, Islamabad
  • Raja Muhammad Yasin, Chief Librarian, Mirpur University of Science & Technology, AJK
  • Mr. Muhammad Tariq, Librarian, Government College University, Faisalabad
  • Mr. Farid Ullah Shah Mian, Librarian, The University of Agriculture, Peshawar
  • Mr. Muhammad Tariq, Chief Librarian, Jinnah Public Library, Sahiwal
  • Mr. Karim Khan, Deputy Librarian, Karakuram International University, Gilgit
  • Mr. Rehmatullah Khan Baloch, Dept. of LIS, University of Baluchistan, Quetta
  • Mr. Muhammad Ismail, Dept. of LIS, University of Peshawar, Peshawar
  • Mr. Muhammad Anwar, Librarian, Baluchistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar
Important Dates
  • Abstracts/Posters Proposal Deadline (Open)
    May 25, 2016
  • Notification of Abstracts/Poster Proposal
    May 31, 2016
  • Full Length Paper/Poster Submission
    June 25, 2016
  • Acceptance of Paper/Poster
    July 25, 2016
  • Submission of Final Paper/Poster
    August 12, 2016
  • Camera Ready Presentation Submission
    August 23, 2016

Quick Links